Guys! I’m This Week’s Guest in a Podcast!

A few days ago, I was interviewed by the awesome bloggers Kenny and Kylie for their weekly podcast. It was so much fun, and my first time ever doing a podcast. Is it strange that I’m nervous to give it a listen because I don’t like hearing my voice? Just me? Well, okay then.

Please go listen to the podcast. Like now. This second. Comment with your thoughts, follow these fabulous bloggers if you don’t already, and check out their weekly podcasts! I’ll list the links below.

Episode 16 Podcast: http://kennyandkylieshow.wordpress.com/2014/08/25/episode-16-the-show-with-rebecca/

Kylie: http://journeyofkylie.com/

Kenneth: http://culturemonk.com/

4 thoughts on “Guys! I’m This Week’s Guest in a Podcast!

  1. Rebecca, you have a lovely voice and you came across really well.
    I was interested to hear that you studied Spanish. I did evening classes last year and my tutor told me that ‘Rebeca’ is the Spanish for cardigan, as in ‘una Rebeca’, apparently from the book by Daphne Du Maurier (or, more likely, the film adaptation). Anyway, I know that being capable at interviews is a very useful skill for a writer, so, well done!

    • Thank you very much! I’m glad you enjoyed the podcast. That’s an interesting story–I haven’t read it or seen the film. It’s a fun language to speak and learn. Yes, I agree that interview skills is an important life skill. It takes a lot of practice.

Thoughts? Say Something!

