What Are YOU Reading?

Source: studio360.org

Source: studio360.org

I have not blogged in quite a while, but I finally decided to start again. I’ve missed it.

As a poet and a writer in general, I have an interest in reading as much literature as I can. Contemporary, classic, philisophical, nonfiction, biographies, anything that interests me. Currently, I have decided to read Ayn Rand’s The Fountainhead, and then Atlas Shrugged.

I have my particular interests when it comes to literature. I read what inspires me, and what will help me to become a better writer.

Now the question is: What are YOU reading? And what do you read for inspiration?

Thoughts? Say Something!

